BLT (2).jpg

 

BLT - Bagels, Lox, Tefillin

Yes, this version of BLT is really kosher and recommended by all Rabbis on a steady basis.

Feed your MIND with a Jewish Schmooze!
Feed your BODY with an awesome bagels & lox breakfast!
Feed your SOUL with Tefillin!

Tefillin & Instructions available. No experience necessary. 

Who.pngMen & Boys 13-120 years of age welcome
money.png Free - Sponsorship available
Time.png 9:30- 10:00 am

Upcoming BLT:

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
Sunday, Feb 6, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022

To RSVP or to sponsor in memory/honor of a loved one Email: [email protected] or call 904.701.4422